Forgive Me For I’ve Synthed – BFF.FM Playlist 3/7

photo1

Be my BFF ❤ Synthy/electropop jamz galore! Every Friday night 10p-12 I play songs for your listening pleasure on bff.fm, here are the songs I played on 3/7/14…

This is my playlist, it’s in order of how I played them on my show… This is my spotify playlist, it too is in order of how I played them on my show… see how nice of a guy I am! What other DJ does that for you? None. None of them do this. This is why you like me so much.

artist – song – album

copy – copy on me (fuck the law remix) – our friends in hell -remixes by yacht

body language – just because – just because

peace – bloodshake – ep delicious

crosses – bitches brew – crosses

i break horses – faith – chiaroscuro

painted palms – spinning signs – forever

chvrches – strong hand – the bones of what you believe

basic vacation – i believe – basic vacation

citizens! – true romance – kitsune comp. 12

is tropical – the greeks – native to

msmr – think of you (haerts remix) – think of you

hippie sabotage – stay high (habits remix) – truth serum

visitor – rnb – coming home

the blues and greys – bright lights – bright lights ep

mø – don’t wanna dance – don’t wanna dance

broods – bridges – bridges

hooray for earth – true loves (fol chen remix) – true loves

crystal fighters – champion sound – star of love

bloc party – ratchet – the nextwave sessions

young the giant – crystallized – crystallized

wave racer – streamers – streamers

lykke li – i follow rivers (magician remix) – i follow rivers

twin shadow – five seconds – five seconds

ou est le swimming pool – dance the way i feel (blue eyed boy remix) – dance the way i feel

the knocks – the one – comfortable

bear hands – giants – giants

vienna teng – level up – aims

bad suns – salt – salt

coasts – stay – stay

die antwoord – cookie thumper – cookie thumper

penguin prison – babycakes – the truth for the youth

what so not – every time you see me – the quack

thundamentals – something i said – something i said

About megatanner

super mega ultra tanner of doom
This entry was posted in awesomeness, bff playlists, new music alert, streaming music and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Forgive Me For I’ve Synthed – BFF.FM Playlist 3/7

  1. Jaimee510 says:

    ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️Perfect, you’re my favorite!!! Just sayin’

Leave a Reply

